
How We Compare
Honest comparisons with the tools wholesalers use most, including where they're the better choice.
REsimpli
An all-in-one for high-volume teams: dialer, texting, mail, lists and 10,000 skip traces a month.
- Starts at
- $249 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Skip tracing
- 10,000 a month
- E-signature
- Unlimited
PropStream
The data and list-building standard, with comps and calculators. Light on managing a deal after the first call.
- Starts at
- $81 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Skip tracing
- $0.12 per contact
- E-signature
- Not found
BatchLeads
Bulk lead lists with contact data bundled in, now owned by PropStream. Pair it with a separate CRM.
- Starts at
- $71 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Skip tracing
- 10,000 leads a month
- E-signature
- Not found
DealMachine
The driving-for-dollars app, relaunched in August 2026 with per-seat data credits. Bring your own CRM.
- Starts at
- $99 a seat
- Free plan
- Explore only
- Skip tracing
- 10,000 data credits a seat
- E-signature
- Not found
DataSift
Formerly REISift. List stacking and data hygiene at scale, with a kanban board and automated sequences.
- Starts at
- $149 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Skip tracing
- $0.15 per skip
- E-signature
- Not found
CarrotCRM
Formerly InvestorFuse. Follow-up workflows for inbound leads, built around Carrot websites. No lists or skip tracing.
- Starts at
- $59 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Skip tracing
- Not found
- E-signature
- 5 a month
Side by Side
| Propulator | REsimpli | PropStream | BatchLeads | DealMachine | DataSift | CarrotCRM | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $0, or $79 a month | $299 a month$249 billed yearly | $99 a month$81 billed yearly | $119 a month$71 billed yearly, paid upfront | $99 a seat a month17% off yearly | $149 a monthtwo months free yearly | $69 a month$59 billed yearly |
| Free plan | No14-day trial, card needed | No7-day trial | No7-day trial | Explore onlyresults blurred, no exports | No7-day trial | Yes1 user, no e-sign | |
| Skip tracing on the entry plan | 750 a month2,000 on Pro | 10,000 a month$0.15 each after | $0.12 per contactfree with a $30 a month add-on | 10,000 leads a month$0.04 each after | 10,000 data credits a seat | $0.15 per skipunlimited as a $97 a month add-on | Not found |
| DNC flags on skip traces | Notraces aren't scrubbed against the DNC registry | Not verified | Manual tag only | Not found | |||
| Litigator flags on skip traces | Yesper its blog | Only for texting campaigns | Not verified | Not found | Not found | ||
| Owner lookup from a listing link | Not found | Not found | Not found | Not found | Not found | Not found | |
| Deal pipeline | Not found | Not found | Not foundconnects to CRMs through Zapier | ||||
| Built-in e-signature | Unlimited | Unlimited | Not found | Not found | Not found | Not found | 5 a month50 on the top plan |
| Lead lists and property search | No | No | |||||
| Dialer | No | Add-on | Add-on | Not found | Through integrations | Through integrations | |
| Texting | No | Not found | Bring your own Twilio or Plivo | Not found | Through integrations | Through integrations | |
| Direct mail | No | Paid per piece | From $0.57 a card | From $0.55 a card | From $0.70 a card | No | |
| Driving for dollars | Coming soon | Not found | No | ||||
| iPhone and Android apps | Coming soon | Not found | Not found | ||||
| Users on the entry plan | 310 on Pro | 1up to 4 at $99 to $125 each | 1extra members $30 a month each | 3 | Per seat | 3 | 3 |
| Languages | 12 | English | English | English | English | Not stated | Not stated |
Checked against each company's own website on September 27, 2026. Prices change, so check before you decide.
See for Yourself
Run a real deal through the Free plan before you cancel anything.